flickr pro

November 8, 2006 § Leave a comment

I finally just cracked and got a flickr pro account. No more crappy bandwidth limits. I’m no photographer or anything but I love point and shoot. Maybe soon I’ll actually upgrade from my sony cybershot to a Nikon D80 in the near future. I’ve been trying out this FlickrExport plugin for iPhoto and really love it. Definitely gets rid of a lot of the hassle of exporting all your photos and then re-importing. I highly recommend grabbing that. I also have to say i’m really impressed by iPhoto’s color correction. For doing a lot of photos at once it makes it really easy.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading flickr pro at Evan Dennis.

meta

