Hulu

October 11, 2008 § Leave a comment

I know I’m a little late on this but I wanted to express my enjoyment over Hulu. It’s awesome to be able watch episodes of The Daily Show, Colbert, the Office and many more when you don’t have cable (like me). It’s also a lot easier than having to wait for torrents and subscribe with TV Shows. But TV Shows is still great for the HBO and Showtime shows, I’m definitely hooked Entourage and Californication. Granted you have to watch episodes of The Daily Show a day late but I can deal with that. I haven’t watched movies on hulu yet but I definitely think this is the future of television.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hulu at Evan Dennis.

meta

