It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia

November 3, 2008 § Leave a comment

Wow, I really really slept on watching this show. I don’t watch cable so I had never really had the opportunity without watching on line. Thanks to a friend of mine putting me on to it this has worked it’s up up to one of my favorite shows to watch. I think they may have the best group of characters on air together. My favorite Charlie has had me sitting in my apartment laughing to myself like an idiot. The best part now is that I get to start from season one. Highly recommended is the “Walk in My Shoes” Episode. I haven’t seen anything that funny in a while. All episodes are available to watch on hulu.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia at Evan Dennis.

meta

