My 30th Birthday Party

August 19, 2009 § Leave a comment

birthday

So it has come to that time in my life where I am officially saying goodbye to my youth, my 20’s are over. But the good news is I’m throwing a ridiculous party with some of my favorite NYC DJs and friends, friends of friends, strangers, minotaurs. So come jump into the ritual party with me and help me welcome sort-of-middle-age. This party is open to everyone, so join in the fun. Full flyer after the jump.

Time:
Sunday, August 30th
10pm–4pm

Location:
Home Sweet Home
131 Chrystie Street
(underground entrance btwn Delancey & Broome)

DJs
Pretty Titty (We Make It Good / Sing Sing)
Alex XXXChange (Spank Rock)
Rezound (Working The Knobs / War & Moon)

birthday

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading My 30th Birthday Party at Evan Dennis.

meta