For Sale: My 2010 LOOK AL P 464 Track

November 10, 2010 § Leave a comment

So I’m sad to say that due to the size of my small LES apartment I have made the decision to sell one of my bikes. I’m going to be keeping my NJS bike but parting ways with the LOOK. I will be posting this on craigs later today but getting the word out there that anyone interested should email me. I’m selling this bike complete, not piece by piece. There is a listing of the components after the jump. Anyone with a SERIOUS inquiry should email evandennis@gmail.com thanks.

Frame: 2010 LOOK AL P 464 Track / Size MED
Wheelset: Mavic Open Pro Graphite / Rear Hub: Phil Wood / Front Hub: Phil Wood low flange
BB: Phil Wood
Crank Set: Sugino 75 / Sugino Zen Chain Ring
Bars and Stem: Deda Pista Elementi drop bars / Deda Pista Newton Stem
Seat Post: Thompson Elite
Saddle: Selle Italia Trans Am
Pedals & Toe Clips: Not Included
Gear Ratio: 47×17
There’s a scratch on the right side of the drop bars and small everyday wear but overall great condition. No shipping, NYC pickup only.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading For Sale: My 2010 LOOK AL P 464 Track at Evan Dennis.

meta

